Power Attack

On your action, before making an attack roll, you may choose to subtract a number from all melee attack rolls and add the same number to all melee damage rolls. This number may not exceed your base attack bonus. The penalty on attacks and bonus on damage rolls applies until the start of your next turn.

Special If you attack with a two-handed weapon, or with a one-handed weapon wielded in two hands, instead add twice the number subtracted from your attack rolls to your damage rolls. You can't add the bonus from Power attack to the damage dealt against an object or vehicle.

Prerequisite Strength 13.

Reference Star Wars Saga Edition Core Rulebook (87).

Unless otherwise stated, the content of this page is licensed under Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 3.0 License